Are you a member? Log in

Our Committee

Our Group is run by local volunteers who are all passionate about making life on the road more enjoyable. Meet our team behind the scenes.

President: Dr. Timothy Brain  OBE QPM BA PhD FRSA

Vice Presidents: Anthony Whitehouse, Jean Whitehouse, Peter Davies

Chairman:     Rod Harrison           Rod Harrison

Vice Chair:    David Westlake                                                 

Secretary:     Mathew Budrey                                               Matt Budrey         

Treasurer:     Richard Lee.                                                  Richard Lee                                                                                                 

Chief Observer:  Robert Pepper.                                  Robert Pepper


Committee Members

Andrew Bowden

Membership Secretary/ Data ManagerMichael BennettYoung Driver Ambassador
Andrew CookAssociate CoordinatorMel HigginsNewsletter Editor

Jean Sheraton

Forest of Dean Representative